Cutiepie – Song | Ae Dil Hai Mushkil 24 Oct 2016   645

Presenting the filmy song of the year ‘Cutiepie’ from the movie ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’

Song Credits
Music : Pritam
Lyrics : Amitabh bhattacharya
Singers : Pardeep Singh Sran & Nakash Aziz
Music On : Sony Music

Movie Credits
Star Cast : Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai, Fawad Khan
Written and Directed By : Karan Johar
Banner : Dharma Productions, Fox Star Studios

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is a story about unrequited love. The journey of three characters – Ayan (Ranbir Kapoor), Alizeh (Anushka Sharma) and Saba (Aishwarya Rai Bachchan).

‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ releasing this Diwali, 28th October.

Follow Us

Recent Items