The Breakup – Song | Ae Dil Hai Mushkil 16 Oct 2016   324

Lose yourself and groove to one of the most scintillating tracks of the year, ‘The Breakup Song’. A quirky and fun dance number, this song packs an electrifying punch that is sure to get your feet tapping.

Song Credits
Music – Pritam
Lyrics- Amitabh bhattacharya
Singers- Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi & Nakash Aziz

Movie Credits
Star Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Anushka Sharma, Fawad Khan
Written & Directed By: Karan Johar
Banner: Dharma Productions, Fox Star Studios

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is a story about unrequited love. The journey of three characters – Ayan (Ranbir Kapoor), Alizeh (Anushka Sharma) and Saba (Aishwarya Rai Bachchan).

‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ is releasing on 28 October, 2016.

Follow Us

Recent Items